Board of Directors 2015-2016

Posted: 05/25/16 9:51 PM

Curious about our 2015-2016 Board of Directors? Check out the list below! Officers President President-Elect Secretary Treasurer Trustee Parliamentarian Christina R. Carter Carolyn Melita Salvatore Manente Michal Kleinlerer John Callahan Leslie Will   Reps to AAO & ABO AAOF Director AAO PAC Director AAO Board of Trustees ABO Director CDABO Councillor David Angus Philip M. Mansour John Callahan Nicholas Bar...

Read More