Tag Archive: NESONYC16

Board of Directors 2015-2016

May 25, 2016 9:51 pm Published by Leave your thoughts

Curious about our 2015-2016 Board of Directors? Check out the list below! Officers President President-Elect Secretary Treasurer Trustee Parliamentarian Christina R. Carter Carolyn Melita Salvatore Manente Michal Kleinlerer John Callahan Leslie Will   Reps to AAO & ABO AAOF Director...

Meet Dr. Antonio Secchi

April 15, 2016 5:02 pm Published by Leave your thoughts

Dr. Secchi is a Diplomate of the American Board of Orthodontics and member of the prestigious Edward H. Angle Society of Orthodontists. He also holds membership in various local, national, and international dental and orthodontic societies. Through his affiliation with...